Converse County Tourism Board Members

Signed Bylaws – September 2017

Chairman

Kim Pexton (6/2020; County Appointee)
Douglas
307-359-1154
kimpexton@hotmail.com

Vice Chairman
Jamie Sullivan (6/2021; Douglas Appointee)
Jamie.Sullivan@ewc.wy.edu

Secretary
Jane Garber (6/2022; County Appointee)
jc@vejayenergy.com

Treasurer
Channis Tagart (6/2023; At Large)
channis_tagart@yahoo.com

Members:
Zach Martinez (6/2021; Douglas Appointee)
Douglas
zach.martinez@hilton.com

Robin White (6/2021, Douglas Appointee)

Tamara Lehner (6/2022; Glenrock Appointee)
Glenrock
tlehner@conversecountylibrary.org

Carl Kosters (6/2021; County Appointee)
ckosters@hotmail.com

Board Vacancies:
Term expiring June 2021 representing Glenrock

Administrative and Marketing Services:
Jennifer Womack
Sagebrush Marketing, LLC
307-351-0730
Jen@SagebrushMarketing.net